Skip to main content

Our Executive Team

Peggy Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
Javar Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
Barbara Sullinger
Chief Financial Officer
Sheng Liu, MD, , MBA
Chief Clinical Officer
David Hoag, DDS
Chief Dental Officer
Jason Bilyj, Pharm. D.
Director of Pharmacy
Alex Goff
Development Director
Beth Reitler
HR Director